Meeting Schedule

2019/2020 General Membership Meeting Information & Dates

Board Meetings are 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
General Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 3: Board Meeting @ Headquarters

Tuesday, September 10:  General Meeting @ Theodore Roosevelt Inaugural Site – 641 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY  14202

Tuesday, October 1:  Board Meeting @ Headquarters

Tuesday, October 15: General Meeting @ Hospice of Buffalo – 225 Como Park Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14227

Tuesday, November 5: Board Meeting @ Headquarters

Tuesday, November 19:  General Meeting @ The Buffalo History Museum – 1 Museum Ct, Buffalo, NY  14216

Tuesday, December 3:  Board Meeting @ Headquarters

Tuesday, December 10: Holiday Party – TBD

January Mid-Year Retreat (Board of Directors): TBD

Tuesday, January 21:  General Meeting @ Hospice of Buffalo – 225 Como Park Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14227

Tuesday, February 4:  Board Meeting @ Headquarters

Week of February 17-21:  Neighborhood Meetings (various locations)

Tuesday, March 3:  Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 17:  General Meeting – Hospice of Buffalo – 225 Como Park Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14227

Tuesday, April 7:  Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 14:  General Meeting @ Massachusetts Avenue Project – 271 Grant St, Buffalo, NY  14213

Tuesday, May 5:  Board Meeting

Thursday, May 12:  Annual Dinner – TBD