Meeting Schedule

2020/2021 General Membership Meeting Information & Dates

Board Meetings are 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
General Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

All General Meetings are virtual through Zoom until further notice.


Tuesday, September 1: Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 15: General Meeting

Tuesday, October 6:  Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 20: General Meeting

Tuesday, November 3: Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 17:  General Meeting

Tuesday, December 1: Board Meeting

December General Meeting – TBD

Tuesday, January 5: January Mid-Year Retreat (Board of Directors)

Tuesday, January 19:  General Meeting

Tuesday, February 2:  Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 16: General Meeting

Tuesday, March 2:  Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 16: General Meeting

Tuesday, April 6:  Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 20:  General Meeting

Tuesday, May 4:  Board Meeting

May General Meeting – TBD

Tuesday, June 1: General Meeting