Meeting Schedule

2018/2019 General Membership Meeting Information & Dates

Board Meetings are 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
General Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 4: Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, September 18:  General Meeting - First Presbyterian Church - 1 Symphony Circle, Buffalo, NY  14201

Tuesday, October 2:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, October 16: General Meeting - The Buffalo History Museum - 1 Museum Ct, Buffalo, NY  14216

Tuesday, November 6: Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, November 27:  General Meeting - Hospice of Buffalo - 225 Como Park Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14227

Tuesday, December 4:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, December 11: Holiday Party - Hotel Henry - 444 Forest Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213

January Mid-Year Retreat (Board of Directors): TBD

Tuesday, January 29:  General Meeting - The Buffalo History Museum - 1 Museum Ct, Buffalo, NY  14216

Tuesday, February 5:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Week of February 26:  Neighborhood Meetings (TBD)

Tuesday, March 5:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, March 19:  General Meeting (Vote on Slate, Scholarships, & Small Grants) - Torn Space Theater - 612 Fillmore Ave, Buffalo, NY  14212

Tuesday, April 2:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, April 16:  General Meeting - Massachusetts Avenue Project - 271 Grant St, Buffalo, NY  14213

Tuesday, May 7:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, May 21:  Annual Dinner (TBD)