Meeting Schedule

2017/2018 General Membership Meeting Information & Dates

Board Meetings are 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
General Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 5: Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, September 12:  General Meeting - Houghton Buffalo College, 1 Symphony Circle, Buffalo, NY  14201

Tuesday, October 3:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, October 17: General Meeting - Buffalo History Museum, 1 Museum Ct, Buffalo, NY  14216

Tuesday, November 7: Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, November 28:  General Meeting - Hospice Buffalo, 225 Como Park Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14227

Tuesday, December 5:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, December 12: Holiday Party - The Webb on Pearl Street

January Mid-Year Retreat (Board of Directors): TBD

Tuesday, January 23:  General Meeting - Hospice Buffalo, 225 Como Park Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14227

Tuesday, February 6:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Week of February 27:  Neighborhood Meetings (TBD)

Tuesday, March 6:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, March 20:  General Meeting (Vote on Slate, Scholarships, & Small Grants) - Hospice Buffalo, 225 Como Park Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14227

Tuesday, April 3:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, April 17:  General Meeting (Show House Proceeds Vote) - Buffalo History Museum, 1 Museum Ct, Buffalo, NY  14216

Tuesday, May 1:  Board Meeting - Headquarters

Tuesday, May 15:  Annual Dinner (TBD)