Decorator Information


As part of The Junior League of Buffalo and The Buffalo News Decorators’ Show House, Decorators and professionals are now busy transforming the August Feine House into a beautiful, enduring home that will soon be on display for thousands to see. The August Feine House, the fourth building of the Kevin Guest House Campus, once completed, will be opened to the public for the three-week tour period, when the public will have the opportunity to view their handy work. After the tours are over, the home will be used by patients and visiting families and renamed The Russell J. Salvatore Hospitality House.

Decorators will revamp the August Feine House, built in 1888, to reflect a more contemporary style and convenience. Visitors will be able to view the latest in home decorating and state-of-the-art amenities. Many local decorators and professionals have dedicated time, energy, resources and finances to this worthwhile project. We hope that you will like what you see and will consider supporting them in your future home decorating needs.    

Thank you to the participating Decorators!

Traci Ackerman

Red Disk

artxi4000@gmail.com

Linda Ellison

Feng Shui Your World

http://www.fengshuiyourworld.biz

fengshuiyourworld@juno.com

Sandra Reicis 
Villa Maria College

reicis@villa.edu

Jeannine Aiello

Junior League of Buffalo

Laura Fulciniti

Buffalo Wallpaper and Paint

www.buffalopaintandwallpaper.com

buffalodecor@gmail.com

Special Spaces

Specialspacesbuffalo.org

                

Diana Augspurger 
Creative Storage

www.creativestoragebuffalo.com

diana@morestorage.com

Jennifer Hutton

Artisan Kitchens

200 Amherst St.

Buffalo, NY 14207

716-873-4100

fax: 716-873-4417

info@applianceassoc.com

Jennifer@applianceassoc.com

http://artisankitchensandbaths.com/

Designer Instagram:  @Jenn_Hutton_kitchensandbaths

Company Instagram: @Artisan_kitchens_and_baths

Mark Taylor 
Mark Taylor Interiors

www.interiordesignwny.com

Caroline Barr

Caroline Design

caroline@caroline-design.com

Erin Kent

Erin Kent Interiors

erinkent75@yahoo.com

Debra Townsend

Frontier High School

dtownsend@frontiercsd.org

Karen Bialkowski

Kittinger Gallery and Design Studio

www.kittingerfurniture.com

Aaron Mach/Sean Wrafter

Wrafterbuilt

http://www.wrafterbuilt.com

aaron@wrafterbuilt.com

Wayne Watson

Auburn Watson Corp.

www.auburnwatson.com

Anne Marie Biron

Four Honey Bees Cottage

306 Main St.,

East Aurora, NY 14052

716-652-0292

http://fourhoneybeescottage.com

service@thecottageea.com

Cathy McGovern
Trillium's Courtyard Florist

www.trilliumfloral.com

Timothy Waziak

Timothy Aaron Creative

Buffalo92@gmail.com

Ninandre & Jean Bogue
Bogue Art Studios

www.bogueartstudios.com

Jennifer Nassivera

Junior League of Buffalo

James Wieczorek

Seasonal Landscaping

http://seasonalnursery.com

jwieczorek@seasonalnursery.com

Lisa Braun

Kaz Companies

http://www.kazbrothers.net

lisabraun@kazbrothers.net

Michael p

room buffalo

https://room-buffalo.com

mpd@room-buffalo.com

Rosemary Zobel

Junior League of Buffalo

Michelle Cortese-Manfredo

Domenic Cortese
Cortese Construction

hammertime@cortese.net

www.cortese.net

Philippa Radon

Philippa Radon Design

philippa@philipparadon.com

Julie DeAngelo

Bridge Interiors

bridgeinteriorsgi@gmail.com

Robin Reback Janiak

Reback Interiors

rebackinteriors@yahoo.com

              

Thank you!

Jeannine Yager-Aiello                Barbara D. Lupica                Jane Hamilton

Decorating Chair                        Decorating Co-Chair            Decorating Sustainer Co-Chair