Building Better Communities

The Junior League of Buffalo, Inc. is an organization of women committed to promoting voluntarism, developing the potential of women, and improving the community through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers. Its purpose is exclusively educational and charitable.​

Upcoming Events


Garden Party

Fri, 5:30 PM TO 8:30 PM 288 Lincoln Pkwy, Buffalo, NY 14216
Come enjoy cocktails, hors d'oeuvres, and live music at our Palmer Centennial House under an elegant…
thruMay 192019

Decorators’ Show House

Sat, TO Sun, 288 Lincoln Pkwy, Buffalo, NY 14216
Support the WNY Community by celebrating the 20th Decorators' Show House, presented by the Junior League…

Community Day of Service

Sat, 9:00 AM TO 12:00 PM
To celebrate our legacy of service, the Junior League of Buffalo volunteers will pair up with…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.